The Governors

Listed below are the names of The Appleton School Local Governing Body:-

  • Rev P Hillman - Chair of Governors
  • Ms S Cox
  • Miss B Apejoye
  • Mrs M Gordea
  • Miss S Gould
  • Ms N Howard - Vice Chair
  • Miss R Levey
  • Mrs C Little
  • Mr K Luxon
  • Mrs L Smith
  • Mr M Titheradge
  • Mrs F Trotter

Should you wish to contact any of the governors, please write to the school.