Listed below are the names of The Appleton School Local Governing Body:-

Rev P Hillman - Chair of Governors

Mrs K Kerridge

Miss B Apejoye

Mrs M Gordea

Miss S Gould

Ms N Howard - Vice Chair

Miss R Levey

Mr K Luxon

Mrs L Smith

Mr M Titheradge

Mrs F Trotter

Mr B Tshabuluka

Should you wish to contact any of the governors, please write to the school.