The Appleton School

Local Governing Body

2021 - 2022

Governors

Peter Hillman – Chair	re-appointed 20/11/2018
Sarah Cox (Headteacher)	appointed 01/09/2021
Charlotte Little	appointed 29/06/2021
Blessing Apejoye	appointed 24/11/2020
Francis Trotter	appointed 24/11/2020
Keith Luxon	appointed 24/11/2020
Manuela Gordea (parent)	appointed 24/11/2020
Linda Smith	appointed 26/11/2019
Matthew Titheradge (staff)	appointed 26/11/2019
Nicole Howard	appointed 26/11/2019
Sarah Gould (parent)	appointed 26/11/2019
Rosie Levey (staff)	appointed 05/04/2019
Blessing Tshabuluka	appointed 05/03/2019

Term of Office

Director - four years (excluding Head Teacher). Co-opted Director – as determined by Directors on appointment.