Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September Non-pupil day
Thursday 2nd September Students return
Friday 17th September Non-pupil day
Friday 22nd October Non-pupil day
25th October – 29th October Half term
Friday 17th December Last day of term

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January Inset Day
Wednesday 5th January Students Return
14th February - 18th February Half Term
Friday 1st April Last day of term

Summer Term

Monday 18th April Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th April Students return
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
30th May – 3rd June Half Term
Thursday 21st July Last day of term

2022/2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September Non-pupil day
Friday 2nd September Students return
Friday 16th September Non-pupil day
Friday 21nd October Non-pupil day
24th October – 28th October Half term
Tuesday 20th December Last day of term

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January Students Return
13th February - 17th February Half Term
Friday 3rd March Non-pupil day
Friday 31st March Last day of term

Summer Term

Monday 17th April Students return
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
29th May – 2nd June Half Term
Thursday 20th July Last day of term

Linked Documents